Home Quadrants


The Home Quadrants is the name for the combined area of operations for the alpha and beta quadrants, the original ‘home’ of the Federation. The massive area of space makes up half of the known Milky Way Galaxy.

Major Powers

  • Breen Confederacy
  • Cardassian Union
  • Klingon Empire
  • Romulan Star Empire
  • Tholian Assembly
  • United Federation of Planets

Minor Powers

  • C’hakilian Empire
  • Ferengi Alliance
  • Gorn Hegemony
  • Krazzle Republic
  • Kzinti Patriarchy
  • Ratarian Republic
  • Talarian Republic
  • Trigati Republic
  • Tzenkethi Coalition